Peptide Lab Reports: COA Library Europe | PeptideDeepDive
Batch-level document archive · Updated 16 September 2026

Peptide Lab Reports & COA Library

This peptide lab reports library lets you search the supplied documents by compound, strength, batch, laboratory or test coverage. Each entry records what the document reports and clearly identifies what it does not establish.

17 Product and strength entries
19 Source documents indexed
4 Named report issuers or sources
How to use this archive

How to read peptide lab reports

A purity figure is only one result. Before relying on peptide COA reports, check the compound, nominal strength, batch, report date, named laboratory and exact analytical methods. Then compare those details with the supplier listing and the physical label.

This archive transcribes the main results visible in the supplied files. The original document remains the primary record. Unlike short peptide test reports that show only a headline percentage, every entry here identifies missing numeric results, unnamed laboratories and uncertain batch matches.

Important: A report supports only the sample and tests stated in that document. It does not convert a research material into an authorised medicine or prove sterility, clinical safety, efficacy or suitability for injection. Read the full research peptide purity and COA guide for the underlying checklist.
Searchable archive

Search peptide lab reports

Find each peptide analysis report by compound, batch, task number, laboratory or result. Use the filters to narrow the archive by research area or report source.

17 entries shown

Bacteriostatic Water

Composition, pH and endotoxin documents

10 ml
Batch
BP-BAC10-001 / 2025293
Date
8 Sep / 17 Apr 2026
Issuer
Janoshik + Liquilabs
Benzyl alcohol9.68 mg/ml
Second report0.91%
pH6.9 ± 0.1
Endotoxin<0.001 EU/mg
CompositionpHEndotoxin

Match note: The reports use different batch codes and name different clients. Treat them as separate sample records, not one combined batch result.

Report references and scope

Janoshik task #229747 names Baltic Peptides, batch BP-BAC10-001, and reports benzyl alcohol. Liquilabs report LIQ-0027 names Particle Peptides, batch 2025293, and reports benzyl alcohol, pH and bacterial endotoxin.

Janoshik verification key: 2TVYL63LZIZB

Bacteriostatic Water

Benzyl-alcohol and pH reports

30 ml
Batch
BP-BAC30-001
Date
8 Sep 2026
Issuer
Janoshik
Benzyl alcohol9.24 mg/ml
pH6.97
CompositionpH

Scope: The supplied reports do not show sterility or endotoxin results for this batch.

Report references

Janoshik task #229749 covers benzyl alcohol. Task #229750 covers pH. Both name Baltic Peptides and batch BP-BAC30-001.

Keys: 92WSRYHAE6BJ · 5B9ZCKPHXAVX

BPC-157

Assay and chromatographic purity

10 mg
Batch
BP-BPC10-001
Date
29 Jul 2026
Issuer
Janoshik
Reported amount11.19 mg
Purity99.411%
AssayPurity

Scope: No sterility, endotoxin or elemental-impurity result is shown on the supplied report.

Report reference

Janoshik task #210726 names Baltic Peptides as the client and BPC-157 analysis as the requested test.

Verification key: IBY6HTLCPTR2

DSIP

Chromatographic quantity and purity

5 mg
Lot
92831
Date completed
26 Mar 2026
Issuer
Analiza Białek
Reported amount5.16 mg
Purity99%
QuantityPurityChromatogram

Scope: The report describes comparison with a reference chromatogram; it does not show separate microbiology or endotoxin testing.

Report reference and method

Order 100013338; sample reference BP-DSIP-001. The report describes a BioBasic 8 column and a water/acetonitrile gradient containing 0.1% TFA.

Access code: 56MG74EB

Epithalon

Chromatographic quantity and purity

50 mg
Lot
64839
Date completed
26 Mar 2026
Issuer
Analiza Białek
Reported amount50.66 mg
Purity99%
QuantityPurityChromatogram

Scope: The supplied document does not report microbiology, endotoxin or elemental impurities.

Report reference and method

Order 100013335; sample reference BP-EPI-001. The report describes a BioBasic 8 column and water/acetonitrile gradient with 0.1% TFA.

Access code: MN89LP55

GHK-Cu

Complex content, component content and purity

50 mg
Batch
BP-GHK50-001
Date
2 Sep 2026
Issuer
Janoshik
GHK-Cu48.88 mg
Purity99.257%
GHK content41.58 mg
Copper content7.30 mg
AssayPurityCopper content

Scope: The report does not show microbiology, endotoxin or elemental-impurity screening.

Report reference

Janoshik task #226881 names Baltic Peptides as the client and GHK or GHK-Cu analysis as the requested test.

Verification key: 5QADRFWLIFW9

GHK-Cu

Complex content, component content and purity

100 mg
Batch
BP-GHK100-001
Date
2 Sep 2026
Issuer
Janoshik
GHK-Cu93.42 mg
Purity99.861%
GHK content79.11 mg
Copper content14.31 mg
AssayPurityCopper content

Scope: The report does not show microbiology, endotoxin or elemental-impurity screening.

Report reference

Janoshik task #226882 names Baltic Peptides as the client and GHK or GHK-Cu analysis as the requested test.

Verification key: AYVQI7QYNUGI

Ipamorelin

Assay, identity, purity and broader screening

5 mg
Batch
2025290
Date published
29 Jan 2026
Issuer
Liquilabs
Assay5.17 ± 0.03 mg
Purity100 ± 1%
Endotoxin<0.001 EU/mg
BioburdenNot detected
AssayIdentityPurityMicrobiologyEndotoxinHeavy metals

Client note: The supplied Liquilabs report names Particle Peptides, not Baltic Peptides. The supplier listing below is therefore a separate commercial link.

Full reported coverage

Report Lyo-0249 includes retention-time and spectrum identification, aerobic microbial count, yeast and mould count, bacterial endotoxin and screening for arsenic, cadmium, cobalt, lead, nickel, mercury and vanadium.

Melanotan II

Chromatographic quantity and purity

10 mg
Lot
63829
Date completed
26 Mar 2026
Issuer
Analiza Białek
Reported amount10.64 mg
Purity99%
QuantityPurityChromatogram

Scope: The supplied document does not report microbiology, endotoxin or elemental impurities.

Report reference and method

Order 100013340; sample reference BP-MT2-001. The report describes a BioBasic 8 column and water/acetonitrile gradient with 0.1% TFA.

Access code: PE45HA29

MOTS-c

Chromatographic quantity and purity

40 mg
Lot
86263
Date completed
26 Mar 2026
Issuer
Analiza Białek
Reported amount41.72 mg
Purity99%
QuantityPurityChromatogram

Scope: The supplied document does not report microbiology, endotoxin or elemental impurities.

Report reference and method

Order 100013321; sample reference BP-MOTSC-001. The report describes a BioBasic 8 column and water/acetonitrile gradient with 0.1% TFA.

Access code: S7AD25T9

NAD+

Chromatographic quantity and purity

1000 mg
Lot
48951
Date completed
26 Mar 2026
Issuer
Analiza Białek
Reported amount1010.79 mg
Purity99%
QuantityPurityChromatogram

Scope: The supplied document does not report microbiology, endotoxin or elemental impurities.

Report reference and method

Order 100013324; sample reference BP-NAD-001. The report describes a BioBasic 8 column and water/acetonitrile gradient with 0.1% TFA.

Access code: NA55GH20

Noopept

Supplier-issued LC-MS and ¹H NMR document

20 mg label
Batch
BP-NOOP-001
Date printed
04/02/2026
Issuer
Baltic Peptides
Methods shownLC-MS + ¹H NMR
Numeric purityNot stated
LC-MS¹H NMRSupplier-issued

Independence note: The document is Baltic Peptides-branded and does not name an external laboratory. It also does not state a numeric assay amount or purity percentage.

Document details

The document lists expected molecular weight 318.313, formula C11H22N2O4, CAS 151115-85-0 and the IUPAC name. The printed date is retained exactly because its day/month order is not defined.

Retatrutide

Blind identification panel and purity

10 mg label
Batch
BP-RETA10-001
Date
26 Aug 2026
Issuer
Janoshik
Reported identityRetatrutide
Purity99.485%
Blind identificationPurity

Scope: The sample is labelled 10 mg, but the result table does not show a numeric amount. The supplied report also does not show sterility or endotoxin testing.

Report reference

Janoshik task #225102 names Baltic Peptides as the client and a common GLP-1 peptide blind test as the requested analysis.

Verification key: 7A58YL5FLUVH

Retatrutide

Blind identification panel, amount and purity

15 mg
Batch
BP-RETA15-001
Date
26 Aug 2026
Issuer
Janoshik
Reported amount16.02 mg
Purity99.807%
Blind identificationAssayPurity

Scope: No sterility, endotoxin or elemental-impurity result is shown on the supplied report.

Report reference

Janoshik task #225103 names Baltic Peptides as the client and a common GLP-1 peptide blind test as the requested analysis.

Verification key: 9UB41WIUTF77

Retatrutide

Blind identification panel, amount and purity

50 mg
Batch
BP-RETA50-001
Date
9 Sep 2026
Issuer
Janoshik
Reported amount56.28 mg
Purity99.814%
Blind identificationAssayPurity

Scope: No sterility, endotoxin or elemental-impurity result is shown on the supplied report.

Report reference

Janoshik task #229746 names Baltic Peptides as the client and a common GLP-1 peptide blind test as the requested analysis.

Verification key: X8RQ7L3VAELE

Selank

Chromatographic quantity and purity

11 mg
Lot
37283
Date completed
26 Mar 2026
Issuer
Analiza Białek
Reported amount11.36 mg
Purity99%
QuantityPurityChromatogram

Scope: The supplied document does not report microbiology, endotoxin or elemental impurities.

Report reference and method

Order 100013347; sample reference BP-SELANK-001. The report describes a BioBasic 8 column and water/acetonitrile gradient with 0.1% TFA.

Access code: WZ789A5Z

Semax

Assay, identity, purity and broader screening

10 mg
Batch
20260307
Date published
27 Mar 2026
Issuer
Liquilabs
Assay10.89 ± 0.05 mg
Purity99.8 ± 0.5%
Endotoxin<0.001 EU/mg
Microbial counts0 CFU/g
AssayIdentityPurityMicrobiologyEndotoxinElemental impurities

Client note: The supplied Liquilabs report names Particle Peptides, not Baltic Peptides. The supplier listing below is therefore a separate commercial link.

Full reported coverage

Report LYO-0039 includes spectrum and retention-time identification, aerobic microbial count, yeast and mould count, bacterial endotoxin, and elemental-impurity results for arsenic, cadmium, mercury, lead, nickel, vanadium and cobalt.

No reports match those filters. Try a compound name, batch code, laboratory or a broader research area.
Interpretation guide

How to interpret peptide lab reports

Analytical terms are not interchangeable. Reliable peptide lab reports state the method, connect the result to a specific batch and provide the limits or uncertainty needed to interpret each number.

TermWhat it can showWhat it does not prove
Assay or quantityThe amount attributed to the target compound in the tested sample.Purity, sterility, stability or suitability for any use.
HPLC purityThe relative chromatographic area assigned to the target peak under the stated method.Molecular identity on its own, total vial content or absence of every contaminant.
Mass spectrometryEvidence that detected ions are consistent with an expected molecular mass.Sterility, endotoxin control, clinical efficacy or complete impurity characterisation.
MicrobiologyResults for the organisms or counts covered by the named method.A broader claim than the sampled batch, method and reporting limit support.
EndotoxinThe measured bacterial endotoxin level under the stated test.Sterility or freedom from non-endotoxin contaminants.
Elemental impuritiesResults for the specific metals included in the screen.Absence of organic impurities, residual solvents or untested elements.
pH / compositionThe reported acidity or concentration of a named component.Microbiological quality or product identity beyond the tested parameter.
01

Match the batch

Compare the report’s lot or batch code with the physical label and current supplier listing. A valid report for one batch does not automatically apply to another.

02

Check the client and source

A named laboratory is useful, but also note who submitted the sample. Supplier-submitted testing is not the same as independently selected market sampling.

03

Read the omissions

If a report shows purity only, do not infer sterility, endotoxin control, residual-solvent testing, water content or clinical safety. Missing scope matters as much as the headline figure.

Related evidence guides

Research Peptide Purity and Dosing Safety

Explains what a useful COA should contain and why purity alone does not establish identity, sterility or human safety.

Read the COA guide

Research-Grade vs FDA-Approved

Compares research materials with authorised medicines across clinical evidence, manufacturing review, labelling and monitoring.

Read the comparison

European Peptide Supplier Review

Uses a practical supplier checklist covering batch traceability, test methods, fulfilment information and research-use policies.

Read the supplier review

Semax vs Selank

Separates the evidence, legal context and uncertainty around two frequently compared cognitive research peptides.

Read the comparison

2025 BPC-157 Systematic Review

Examines the large gap between preclinical BPC-157 research and the small amount of published human evidence.

Read the review

GHK-Cu Evidence Guide

Separates topical evidence from claims involving unapproved systemic or injectable use.

Read the GHK-Cu guide
Common questions

Peptide lab reports FAQ

What should peptide lab reports include?

Useful peptide lab reports identify the tested sample, batch, laboratory, report date, analytical method, result and reporting units. Their scope differs, so each document should also be checked for omitted tests and stated limitations.

Does HPLC purity confirm peptide identity?

No. HPLC can estimate relative purity under the reported method, but a purity percentage alone does not establish molecular identity. Identity normally requires an appropriate orthogonal method such as mass spectrometry or a validated reference comparison.

Does a COA prove sterility or human safety?

No. A COA only supports the tests actually reported. Purity or identity data do not establish sterility, endotoxin control, clinical safety, medicine approval or suitability for human use.

How should a batch-specific COA be checked?

Compare the compound, strength and batch on the report with the supplier listing and the physical label. Check the report date, named laboratory, test methods, result units and any verification reference.

Are all reports in this library equivalent?

No. Some supplied reports cover purity and quantity only, while others also report identity, microbiology, endotoxin, elemental impurities, composition or pH. Each entry states its documented scope and important limitations.

Editorial note: These peptide lab reports are transcribed from the supplied source files and should be checked against the original documents. Reports and supplier inventory can change. Last reviewed 16 September 2026. Educational information only; not medical advice. Browse the research library.